Day 2 – Something You Love About Yourself

Published 17 January, 2011 by itsaheartache

I can bring home the bacon, fry it in a pan…

I love that I am able to be self sufficient, even though it’s not fun.  I love that I have been able to survive when the odds were against me.

I love that when it comes down to it, I don’t NEED anyone else.  A tough pill to swallow sometimes, but oh well.  I love that I have a choice and am not tied to a shitty relationship because I can’t bear to be alone.

And I love that I have the bed to myself.  😉

Leave a Reply

